Pour écouter une chanson de Judy Garland, cliquez sur le bouton vert de votre choix






01. Here's Judy! Intro_Keep Your Sunny Side Up (outtake)

02. They Can't Take That Away From Me

03. Liza (All the Clouds'll Roll Away)

04. Judy & Liza dialogue

05. Bob White (Whatcha Gonna Swing Tonight)

06. Moon River

07. Yes, Indeed

08. The Nearness of You


09. Day In, Day Out

10. Love

11. The Boy Next Door

12. You're So Right For Me (reprise)

13. Something Cool (3 Intros) (outtakes)

14. Something Cool (outtake)

15. Judy & Peggy dialogue

16. I Love Being Here With You

17. Old Man River

18. Half Time Tags

19. From This Moment On

20. Just You, Just Me

21. I Got Rhythm.mp3

22. There's No Business Like Show Business

23. Shenandoah

24. Lonesome Road

25. You're Nearer

26. I Believe In You

27. Battle Hymn of the Republic

28. Judy & Barbra dialogue

29. Get Happy_Happy Days Are Here Again

30. Through the Years

31. Maybe I'll Come  Back

32. Here's To Us (outtake)

33. A Couple Of Swells

34. Easter Parade

35. Get Happy

36. How About You

37. It's A Great Day For The Irish

38. Long Ago (And Far Away)

39. Over The Rainbow

40-Soft Rock Piano Players - Over The Rainbow

41. The Lady Is A Tramp, From-  Words And Music







  C'est ici !