Pour écouter une chanson de Dean Martin, cliquez sur le bouton vert de votre choix






01. Flying Down to Rio

02. A Needle in a Haystack

03. Night and Day

04. The Continental

05. No Strings (I'm Fancy Free)

06. Isn't This a Lovely Day

07. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails

08. Cheek to Cheek


09. Let's Begin

10. I'll Be Hard to Handle

11. I Won't Dance

12. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket

13. Let's Face the Music and Dance

14. I'd Rather Lead a Band

15. Let Yourself Go







  C'est ici !